Academic Year 2023/24

Term Dates

Summer Term 2024 
Start End
Monday 8th April Friday 24th May
Public Holiday - Monday 6th May
Half-term: Monday 27th May-31st May 
Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July
Please note the dates of the Staff Professional Development Days
when the school will be closed to pupils:
Monday 22nd July

 Academic Year 2024/25

Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2024
Start End
Tuesday 3rd September - Year 5 Pupils Only

Friday 25th October

Wednesday 4th September - All Pupils Return (Years 5, 6, 7, 8) Friday 25th October
Half-term: Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November 
 Tuesday 5th November Friday 20th December
Please note the dates of the Staff Professional Development Days
when the school will be closed to pupils:
Monday 2nd September
Monday 4th November
Spring Term 2025
Start End
Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Half-term: Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February 
Monday 24th February Thursday 10th April

Please note the dates of the Staff Professional Development Days
when the school will be closed to pupils:
Monday 6th January
Friday 11th April

Summer Term 2025
Start End
Monday 28th April Friday 23rd May
Public Holiday - Monday 5th May
Half-term: Monday 26th May-30th May 
Monday 2nd June Friday 18th July
Please note the dates of the Staff Professional Development Days
when the school will be closed to pupils:
Monday 21st July